“Over the past few years, the INTour has hosted over 2,500 scientists across the globe, giving them the chance to get up close to new technology solutions and insight from a diverse specialist team. This year PerkinElmer is excited to partner with IEEE SFBA Nanotechnology Council as a co-sponsor for our Nano: Advanced Materials Track!
Also, don’t miss out on a chance to win a GoPro and other door prizes!!
Featured Guest Speakers:
• Dr. Folarin Erogbogbo, San Jose State University • Dr. Spencer Walse, USDA Parlier • Dr. Zachary Holman, Arizona State University • Katy Orr, Sierra Nevada Brewery • Dr. Justin Fischedick, Excelsior Analytical Laboratory • Dr. R.D. Miller, IBM Almaden Research Center “