Phlexglobal Announces Webinar About Responding Trial Master File (TMF) Inspection Findings

Have you ever contributed to the regulatory inspection of a trial master file (TMF)? It involves preparation, participation, and assessment to report findings.

Phlexglobal has announced the date of its webinar, where directors of client solutions Chris Seifarth and Sharon Ames will be discussing TMF inspection results, their interpretation and response.

Chris Seifarth has more than 20 years of global development experience in the life sciences industry. He has supported global interdisciplinary teams on matters related to product development, operational strategy, outsourcing and client relations, governance, quality and risk management, inspection readiness, and short and long-term regulatory remediation strategies.

Sharon Ames has more than 25 years of experience in the clinical research industry and has extensive knowledge of clinical trial processes and cross functional relationships as they relate to essential document requirements during the conduct of clinical trials.

The webinar will take place on Monday 24 October at 4:00pm BST (11:00am EST/8:00am PST). Reigster now to avoid dissappointment.

More About This Company

TMF Services

Phlexglobal offers a wide range of trial master file (TMF) related services, supported by a...

Client Solutions

Phlexglobal's Client Solutions group offers expert consultancy, which leads to successful trial master file (TMF)...