Phlexglobal Hosts Complimentary Webinar on eISF, the Key to Site Inspection Readiness

Phlexglobal is hosting a complimentary webinar on 30 June 2015 at 3pm BST / 10am EST / 7am PST on eISF, the key to inspection readiness.

The webinar will be presented by director of Clinical Solutions Sharon Ames and eISF consultant Betsy Fallen.

Sharon is an industry leader in trial master file (TMF) and electronic TMF management.

With more than 25 years of experience in the clinical research industry, Sharon has extensive knowledge of clinical trial processes and cross functional relationships as they relate to essential document requirements during clinical trials.

Sharon is an active member of the TMF Reference Model group and Steering Committee.

Betsy Fallen joined Phlexglobal in 2014 and supports the business in the further development of the company’s electronic investigator site file (eISF) initiative.

Betsy manages the adoption of the eISF from change management to implementation, leading to improved process efficiencies, cost savings and enhanced patient safety by meeting the needs of sponsors and sites.

Throughout Betsy’s career, she has focused on innovation, process improvement and the use of technology to facilitate the drug development process.

She has participated in collaborative industry initiatives, is an active member of DIA and volunteers on various planning committees.

More About This Company

TMF Services

Phlexglobal offers a wide range of trial master file (TMF) related services, supported by a...

Client Solutions

Phlexglobal's Client Solutions group offers expert consultancy, which leads to successful trial master file (TMF)...